Bread Sticks - Kaak - 450 g  12  
Bread Sticks - Kaak - 450 g 12
Contact us

Shamgardens For Food Industries: 

Damascus - Syria
 
Tel : 0096 3 11 5466660
0096 3 1 1 5370111
0096 3 1 1 5370111
Fax:??0096 3 1 1 5466661  

Sales@shamgardens.com

Administration

 
Chairman Chairman samer@shamgardens.com
General Manager Omar Almerji Omar@shamgardens.com
Production Manager Mohamad Almerji Mohamad@shamgardens.com  
Quality Control Nizar Almerji Nizar@shamgardens.com
Operations Manager Samir Bayrakdar Samir@shamgardens.com  

Accountant

Imad Abbass Imad@shamgardens.com

: Name
: E-mail
: Phone
: Fax
: P.O.box
: Country
: City
: Subject
: Message
 
Powered by SyrianMonster © Internet Information Network 2006 Copyright © 2006 - 2016 Sham gardens. All rights reserved.